BOARD & COMMITTEES

Board Members

Mr. Josiah Osei

Mr. Cecil Nkegbe

Dr. Divine Frimpong

Dr. Samuel Forjuoh                  

Dr. Kwaku Addo

Hon. Consul Jack & Diane Webb, Patrons

Mr. & Mrs. George & Angelina Owusu, Patrons

 

Committees and Directors

HEALTH & SCIENCES
Dr. Samuel Forjuoh,  Samuel.Forjuoh@GhanaHoustonChamber.org

FOOD, AGRICULTURE & FORESTRY
Dr. Kwaku Addo,  Kwaku.Addo@GhanaHoustonChamber.org

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Mr. Eric Elewokor,  Eric.Elewokor@GhanaHoustonChamber.org

TRADE, INDUSTRY, & TOURISM
Mr. Henry Ansah,  Henry.Ansah@GhanaHoustonChamber.org

REAL ESTATE, LAND & HOUSING
Mr. Solomon Tamakloe,  Solomon.Tamakloe@GhanaHoustonChamber.org

ENERGY & MINES
Mr. Cecil Nkegbe,  Cecil.Nkegbe@GhanaHoustonChamber.org  

EDUCATION, SPORTS & TRANSPORTATION
Mr. Lawrence Frimpong,  Lawrence.Frimpong@GhanaHoustonChamber.org

 

© 2018 Ghana Houston Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved       Privacy Policy   |  Email